RMASFAA’s 2018 Honors Banquet Recipients


2018 Quarter Century Club Inductees:
Erin Anderson, Kansas City Kansas Community College
Stasi Bottinelli, Bel-Rea Institute of Animal Technology
Jan Burton, Ogden-Weber Technical College
Eric Cronkright, Colorado School of Mines
Robert Gamez, Kansas State University
Rheta McCammo, Utah Valley University
Jamie McEwen, Washburn University
Janet Riis, Carroll College
Suzanne Ruetschle, Fort Lewis College
Shauna Savage, Montana Tech of the University of Montana
Jed Spencer, Weber State University
Sunny Staninger, FATV
Ron Swartwood, Pikes Peak Community College
Jo Tederman, University of Nebraska Lincoln
Melissa Troyer, Southeast Community College – Lincoln

2018 Committee of the Year:               Finance and Audit Committee

2018 Oscar R Hendrix Award:            Shawn Rosaasen

2018 Distinguished Service Award:   Ruben Reyes, Becca Dobry

2018 Ron Smout Award:          Janet Riis

2018 Hall of Fame Award:       Jeff Jacobs

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s