Officer Election Results

The 2017-18 RMASFAA Officer Election results are now official. Your new Board Members who will assume duties at the annual conference in Wichita, KS this fall are:

President-Elect,  Myra Pfannenstiel, Newman University (KS)

Vice President-Elect, Laurie Weber, Minot State University (ND)

Treasurer-Elect, Jed Spencer, Weber State University (UT)

Secretary, Leslie Olsen, Carroll College (MT)

Associate Member Delegate, Pat McTee, American Indian College Fund

Congratulations to all of our newly elected officers, and a special thank you to all of our candidates for stepping forward to run for office this year.  RMASFAA continues to be a strong and vital association due to our tremendous spirit of volunteerism.

Ken Kocer

2016-17 RMASFAA President Elect
Chair, Nominations & Elections Committee



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s