2016 RMASFAA Award Winners


A big congratulations to the following committee and individuals who received awards during the annual conference last month in South Dakota.

Committee of the Year: Annual Conference Committee

  • Carolyn Halgerson (Co-Chair)-South Dakota State University
  • Laura Schultz (Co-Chair)-Wells Fargo Education Financial Services

Along with numerous committee leads and their teams.

RMASFAA Hall of Fame:  Robb Cummings from Sallie Mae

Oscar R “Jack” Hendrix Award:  Donna Carter from Wichita State University & Becca Dobry from the University of Nebraska-Kearney

Distinguished Service Award:  James Broscheit from the University of Northern Colorado

Ron Smout Award for Teaching and Mentoring:  Jim Swanson (retired) from Colorado College


Thank you all for your service to RMASFAA.


One thought on “2016 RMASFAA Award Winners

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s