Message from Sarah Trausch

victoria and mom

I hope everyone had a great time in Cheyenne at the conference! Although I’m not sorry for the reason WHY I missed it, I did miss seeing all my RMASFAA friends and getting caught up. I wanted to take this opportunity to thank all of you for putting up with me innundating your inboxes with blog posts over the past year (and two years ago). Since I wasn’t able to say it to you at the conference, I also want to thank you all for the opportunity to serve you as Association News Chair in 2011 as well as 2013. I want to assure you that the blog is in good hands with the new chair of Association News, Laurie Rodriguez, from Carroll College. The About Me page has been updated with her information for future blog submissions.

Victoria Grace Trausch was born on Monday, September 30th, 2013. She weighed 8 lbs and 13 oz and was 21 inches long. She is an angel and I can’t imagine (nor remember) life without her. Big brother Ethan absolutely adores her, as does Grandpa Randy.

Thanks for reading!

Sarah (Sell) Trausch

Leave a Reply

