Award Honorees


RMASFAA would like to congratulate the following individuals and committee members for their efforts this past year as they were honored at the most recent banquet:

Committee of the Year – Diversity and Multicultural Initiatives Committee


  • Marge Michael – Chair
  • Eileen Griego – Vice Chair
  • Tom Biedscheid
  • Gloria Henning
  • Melissa Garrett
  • Susan Davila

Oscar R Jack Hendrix Award – Jenny Leigh Adler from Colorado State University (CO)

Distinguished Service Award – Terry Bell from Dixie State University (UT)

Ron Smout Award for Teaching and Mentoring – Bob Walker from Creighton University (NE)

RMASFAA Hall of Fame – Christi Millard from Salt Lake Community College (UT)


Thank you so much for your service to RMASFAA and your dedication to the financial aid profession.  

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s