The Results Are In!!!

RMASFAA Election Results
June 6, 2013

Thanks to everyone who voted in the 2013-14 RMASFAA Officer Election. The results are now official!

Your newly elected RMASFAA Board members who will be assuming their respective offices at the conclusion of the October 2013 annual conference are:

President-Elect: Art Young, Brigham Young University (UT)
Vice-President: Jenny Leigh Adler, Colorado State University (CO)
Secretary: Cindy Kleinsorge, Johnson County Community College (KS)
Treasurer: David Martin, South Dakota School of Mines & Technology (SD)
Associate Member Delegate: Laura Schultz, Wells Fargo Education Financial Services

We had a great slate of candidates on the ballot. Please join me not only in congratulating the winners, but in extending a big thank you to all of the candidates who agreed to run for office this year!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s