RMASFAA Ballot Announcement!

VOTE!

Your institution’s voting representative was just recently sent the voting link for RMASFAA and has the opportunity and privilege to choose who will serve as the next leaders of our Association. Please take a few minutes to read over the information provided on each candidate (found on the electronic ballot / voting link). Although there can only be one winner for each position, each person whose vision is to serve our illustrious association is already a winner.

A big thank-you to all of the candidates who agreed to have their names placed on this year’s ballot! They are:

President-Elect:
Valerie Curtin (Helena College University of Montana)
Art Young (Brigham Young University – UT)

Vice-President:
Jenny Leigh Adler (Colorado State University – Ft. Collins)
Susan Stephenson (Eastern Wyoming College)

Treasurer:
David Martin (South Dakota School of Mines & Technology)
Danelle Whitten (Flathead Valley Community College – MT)

Secretary:
Cindy Kleinsorge (Johnson County Community College – KS)
Julie Watson (Montana State University)

Associate Member Delegate:
Mike Mutziger (Great Lakes Educational Loan Services, Inc.)
Laura Schultz (Wells Fargo)

Thank you very much for taking the time to vote!

17 thoughts on “RMASFAA Ballot Announcement!

  1. With havin so much content and articles do you ever
    run into any problems of plagorism or copyright infringement?
    My blog has a lot of unique content I’ve either authored myself or outsourced but it looks like a lot of it is popping it up all over the internet without my permission. Do you know any solutions to help reduce content from being stolen? I’d genuinely appreciate it.

  2. Howdy! Do you know if they make any plugins to assist with Search Engine
    Optimization? I’m trying to get my blog to rank for some targeted keywords but I’m not seeing
    very good success. If you know of any please share.
    Thanks!

  3. Attractive part of content. I just stumbled upon your web site and in accession capital to say
    that I get actually enjoyed account your blog posts.
    Anyway I will be subscribing in your augment and even I achievement you get entry
    to consistently fast.

  4. First of all I want to say awesome blog! I had a quick question
    in which I’d like to ask if you don’t mind. I was interested to know
    how you center yourself and clear your mind prior to writing.
    I have had a hard time clearing my thoughts in getting my ideas out.
    I do take pleasure in writing however it just seems like
    the first 10 to 15 minutes are generally lost
    just trying to figure out how to begin. Any recommendations or tips?
    Kudos!

  5. I don’t even understand how I stopped up here, but I assumed this put up used to be good. I don’t recognise who you are however certainly
    you are going to a well-known blogger when you are not already.
    Cheers!

  6. I blog frequently and I truly appreciate your content.
    Your article has truly peaked my interest. I am
    going to take a note of your website and keep checking for new details about once
    per week. I subscribed to your RSS feed too.

  7. You’re so awesome! I do not suppose I have read a single thing like this before. So nice to find someone with original thoughts on this subject matter. Seriously.. thank you for starting this up. This website is something that’s needed on the web, someone with a little originality!

  8. Wow, awesome blog structure! How lengthy have you ever been running a blog for?
    you made blogging glance easy. The total look of your website is magnificent,
    let alone the content material!

  9. Hey there! This is my 1st comment here so I just wanted to give a quick
    shout out and tell you I genuinely enjoy reading through your articles.
    Can you suggest any other blogs/websites/forums that cover the same subjects?
    Thanks!

  10. Hello just wanted to give you a quick heads up. The
    text in your article seem to be running off the screen
    in Safari. I’m not sure if this is a format issue or something to do with internet browser compatibility but I figured I’d post to let you know.

    The design and style look great though! Hope you get the issue fixed soon.
    Cheers

Leave a Reply

