The Results Are In!

Thanks to everyone who voted in the 2011-2012 RMASFAA Officer Elections.  The results are now official!

Your new RMASFAA Board members who will be taking over in October are:

President Elect – Jeff Jacobs, Bismark State College, North Dakota

Vice President – Sandra Bauman, University of Great Falls, Montana
Secretary – LeeAnn Hoffman, Wayne State University, Nebraska

Treasurer – David Martin, South Dakota School of Mines & Technology, South Dakota

Associate Member Delegate – Alan Ishida, Nelnet

Please join me in congratulating the winners and a big thank you to everyone who participated for their willingness to volunteer.


Brenda Hicks

RMASFAA President Elect

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s